//
you're reading...
SMIPP

A trail full of monsters and a patent’s anniversary : Wind power intro.

Definitive Lapse of Reason

It was a nice Sunday yesterday. The kind of Fall day that sees everyone out walking, biking and enjoying the great outdoors before winter gets here.

So I went to ride my bike. Amongst many possible roads and trails going out of town, I managed to pick the most congested one. In all truth, it is a pedestrian trail that worms along a river but it is also the nicest wooded and hilly bike ride off the asphalt around. What’s more, I would really like to race it at full speed which is not possible so that I adapt to the amount of people by modulating my speed and, well and yesterday meant riding very slowly indeed. At first, things were OK but midway through, scary little creatures began appearing everywhere and I discovered to my utter dismay that it kept getting worse. Not the monsters themselves but their numbers…

View original post 947 more words

About SMIPP Ltd.

SMIPP Ltd is a DG Independent Power Plant Private Joint Stock Company. 25-60 MW Gas Turbines Power Generators

Discussion

Comments are closed.

Calendar

November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
Follow SMIPP Ltd. on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,624 other followers

Categories

share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Archives

Follow me on Twitter

Today In Energy

